Ansatte

PARTIKONTOR

Landssekretær
Jens Andersen
jens.andersen@ft.dk
Tlf.: 33374487 

Organisationsmedarbejder
Christian Ingemann
christian.ingemann@ft.dk
Tlf.: 33374451

Medlemsadministration
Pernille Kristensen
pernille.kristensen@ft.dk
Tlf.: 33374456

Kontorassistent
Merethe Roest
Merethe.Roest@ft.dk
Tlf.:33374471

Regnskabsmedarbejder
Henning Mørch-Hansen
henning.hansen@ft.dk
Tlf.: 33374478

Kampagneleder
Nils Brøgger Jakobsen
Nils.Broegger@ft.dk
Tlf.: 33374470

Kampagne og Organisationsmedarbejder
August Vigen Smolarz
August.Smolarz@ft.dk
Tlf.: 33374449

Kommunikationsmedarbejder
William Vest-Lillesøe
William.Vest@ft.dk
Tlf.: 33374473

Kommunikationsmedarbejder
Ove Spandet
Ove.Spandet@ft.dk
Tlf.: 33374917

Projektmedarbejder
Anne Roland Hollbaum
Anne.Hollbaum@ft.dk
Tlf.: 33375500

Kommunikationsmedarbejder
Rebecca Grüner Epstein
Rebecca.Epstein@ft.dk
33374462

Projektmedarbejder
Marianne Victor Hansen
Marianne.Victor.Hansen@ft.dk
Tlf.: 33374491

 

POLITIK OG PRESSE

Rådgiverchef
Thomas Nystrøm
Thomas.Nystrom@ft.dk
Tlf.:61623468 

Pressechef
Sigrid Rasmussen 
sfsira@ft.dk
Tlf: 3337 4476 

Chefkonsulent
Nis Graulund
Nis.Graulund@ft.dk
Tlf.:3337 4442 

Rådgiver
Ole Hvas Kristiansen
Ole.Hvas@ft.dk
Tlf.: 33374483

Rådgiver
Janus Hillgaard
Janus.Hillgaard@ft.dk
Tlf.: 33374472

Rådgiver
Ida Synnestvedt
Ida.Synnestvedt@ft.dk
Tlf.: 33375500

Rådgiver og pressemedarbejder
Casper Gronemann
Casper.Gronemann@ft.dk
Tlf.:33374474

Pressemedarbejder
Rasmus Wilhardt
Rasmus.Wilhardt@ft.dk
Tlf.: 33374457

Pressemedarbejder - Margrete Auken
Camilla Huniche
Camilla.Huniche@ft.dk
Tlf.: 33374446

Pressemedarbejder - lokalpresse
Maja Bessesen
Maja.Bessesen@ft.dk
Tl.:33374485

EU-rådgiver
Jesper Svendsen
Jesper.Svendsen@ft.dk
Tlf.: 33374482

Politisk assistent
Mikkel Zoega
Mikkel.Zoega@ft.dk
Tlf.: 33374454

Analysemedarbejder
Anders Kok Hansen
Anders.Kok@ft.dk
Tlf.: 33374481

christiansborg.jpg
Europaparlamentet

Rådgiver for Margrete Auken
Emilia Valbum
Emiliabadstue.valbum@europarl.europa.eu
+32 484 21 04 72 

Rådgiver for Margrete Auken
Hedvig Sveistrup
Hedvigelisabeth.sveistrup@europarl.europa.eu
+32 48 354 0350

 

Univers
Mobil navigation