Bestyrelsen

Den samlede bestyrelse, inklusiv suppleanter kan kontaktes via mailadressen bestyrelsen@sf-aalborg.dk 

 

 

Formand, Benjamin Jørgensen
Mail: benjaminrfj@gmail.com/formand@sf-aalborg.dk

 

Næstformand, Melina Andersen
Mail: Melina.andersen@outlook.com

 

SFU repræsentant, Helene Hede
Mail: helene.hede@gmail.com

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem, Lasse Hjorthøj Jensen
Mail: lassehjorthoj@gmail.com

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem, Magnus Kronborg
Mail: magnus.kronborg@hotmail.com

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem, Marlene Andersen
Mail: marlene@ncfs.dk

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem, Claudia Pedersen
Mail: simoni_claudia@ymail.com

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem, Finn Karstenskov
Mail:Karstenskov@mail.dk

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem, Thomas Kjeldsen
Mail: fjellerad@hotmail.com

 

SUPPLEANTER:

1. suppleant, Valdemar Hundebøll Benzon
Mail: valdebenzon@gmail.com

2. suppleant, Kristine Krogholm Haven
Mail: krogholmhaven@gmail.com

 

 

 

Kasserer

Selmer Nielsen
Mail: kasserer@sf-aalborg.dk
Telefon: 21753617

 

Webansvarlig

Lars Hoffmeyer Novrup
Mail: lahono@lahono.dk