SF Gribskov BestyrelseVedtægter
Bestyrelsesmedlemmerne valgt på generalforsamling 23.01.2023

Formand
Kirsten Rolfsager
Næstformand
Stina M. Egedius Miller
rolfsager@sf-gribskov.dk

stina@sf-gribskov.dk


Britta Christholm  Lise G Bjerregaard

Britta Christholm

britta@sf-gribskov.dk lise@sf-gribskov.dk

Webmaster
Elias Julius Binggeli
Sekretær
Lars K. Laustsen
elias@sf-gribskov.dk lars@sf-gribskov.dk

Kasserer
Ellen Bielefeldt
bielefeldt.ellen@gmail.com

1.st suppleant
Børge Sørensen
2.nd  suppleant
borge@sf-gribskov.dk

Revisor Revisor Suppleant
Willy Christiansen Bente Pedersen