Bestyrelsen

Velkommen til bestyrelsen i SF Albertslund - Valgt/genvalgt på Generalforsamlingen den 24. januar 2016

  

 

undefined

Formand:
Else Dahl Morthorst
Toftestræde 10
2620 Albertslund
Tlf: 72 68 57 03
E-mail: else@morthorst.net

Karen Tobisch

Kasserer:
Karen Tobisch
Tranehusene 36
2620 Albertslund
Tlf: 40 13 20 28
E-mail: karen@tobisch.info

Inge Dahn

Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Inge Dahn
Robinievej 53
2620 Albertslund
Tlf: 40 60 59 58
E-mail:inge@dahn.dk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Søren Vinzent

Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Søren Vinzent
Galgebakken Over 1-1b
2620 Albertslund
Tlf: 43 64 07 01
E-mail:vinzent@comxnet.dk

Marianne Kristensen

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Marianne Kristensen
Ulfbuen 44
2620 Albertslund
Tlf: 61 69 08 68
E-mail: marianne.kristensen7@skolekom.dk

BILLEDE PÅ VEJ:

Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Peter Christensen
Galgebakken Skrænt 2-1B
2620 Albertslund
Tlf: 29 91 05 97
E-mail: pc29910597@gmail.com

Birgit Hauer

Suppleant:
Birgit Hauer
Poppelhusene 64
2600 Glostrup
Tlf: 28 25 52 78
E-mail:birgit.hauer.2600@gmail.com

BILLEDE PÅ VEJ

Suppleant:
Mette Jacobsen
Oldbuen 36
2620 Albertslund
Tlf: 50 41 23 42
E-mail: mettejulia@hotmail.dk

 

 

Univers
Mobil navigation