Bestyrelsen

Velkommen til bestyrelsen i SF Albertslund - Valgt/genvalgt på Generalforsamlingen den 5. februar 2017

  

 

undefined

Formand:
Else Dahl Morthorst
Toftestræde 10
2620 Albertslund
Tlf: 31 62 20 97
E-mail: else@morthorst.net

Karen Tobisch

Kasserer:
Karen Tobisch
Tranehusene 36
2620 Albertslund
Tlf: 40 13 20 28
E-mail: karen@tobisch.info

 

 

 

 

 

 Søren Vinzent

Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Søren Vinzent
Galgebakken Over 1-1b
2620 Albertslund
Tlf: 43 64 07 01
E-mail:vinzent@comxnet.dk

Billede på vej

Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Jørgen Sejersbøl Andersen
Enebærhaven 71
2620 Albertslund
Tlf: 43 62 62 18
E-mail:4xj@webspeed.dk

Billede på vej

Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Vivi Nør Jacobsen
Egebo 21
2620 Albertslund
Tlf: 26 39 46 26
E-mail:vivispost@gmail.com

Suppleanter:

Marianne Kristensen

 

Suppleant:
Marianne Kristensen
Ulfbuen 44
2620 Albertslund
Tlf: 61 69 08 68
E-mail: marianne.kristensen7@skolekom.dk

Inge Dahn

Suppleant:

Inge Dahn
Robinievej 53
2620 Albertslund
Tlf: 40 60 59 58
E-mail:inge@dahn.dk

Birgit Hauer

Suppleant:
Birgit Hauer
Poppelhusene 64
2600 Glostrup
Tlf: 28 25 52 78
E-mail:birgit.hauer.2600@gmail.com

BILLEDE PÅ VEJ

Suppleant:

Tina Messaoudi
Krebsens kvt. 11C
2620 Albertslund
Tlf: 26 68 58 84
E-mail:tinamessaoudi@yahoo.dk

 

 

 

 

 

Univers
Mobil navigation